Letter from the SAH WiA AG Chair September 16, 2020 Dear Friends and Colleagues, Thank you for your support and votes! The results of the first SAH WiA Center elections by anonymous e-ballot are in, and after the First Virtual Meeting of the elected team, we are thrilled to announce the results and the official roster of SAH WiA group officers. The Bylaws: approved. Your elected SAH Women in Architecture AG Officers: Chair: Anna Sokolina Advising Chair: Annmarie Adams Associate Chairs: Shelley E. Roff and Kathryn E. O’Rourke In the critical time of launching the group, we are also commencing a large number of projectsRead More →