SAH Women in Architecture Affiliate Group Legacy Committee: First Meeting Agenda August 9, 2021, 9:00–10:00 am CST/10:00 am–11:00 pm EST  Chair: Dr. Anna Sokolina, Committee Members: Dr. Esra Akcan, Dr. Jelena Bogdanovic, Dr. Sigal Davidi, Dr. Catherine Erkkila, Dr. Carmen Espegel, Prof. Diane Elliott Gayer, Dr. Mary Anne Hunting, Prof. Elizabeth Martin, Dr. Kiwa Matsushita, Dr. Mari Nakahara, Dr. Katherine Kaford Papineau, Dr. Anna Sokolina, Dr. Atsuko Tanaka, Dr. Thaisa Way, Dean Julie Willis, Ex-officio: Barbara Ann Opar, Dr. Carla Yanni, SAH WiA AG Exec. Admin: Dr. Rebecca Siefert The original document: SAH WiA AG LgcCom_1MtgAgd 1. Opening and Organization – Anna Sokolina (Chair) andRead More →

SAH Women in Architecture AG Center: Fifth Meeting Agenda August 3, 2021, 10:00–11:00 am CST/11:00 am–12:00 pm EST  SAH WiA AG Center Officers: Chair Anna Sokolina, Advising Chair Annmarie Adams, Associate Chairs Shailee Dave, Shelley E. Roff, Ola Uduku, Secretary–Treasurer Margaret B. Vickery, Executive Administrator Rebecca Siefert, Communications Officer Danielle S. Willkens, Web News Editor Yan Wencheng, Associate Secretary–Treasurer Ipek Mehmetoglu, Associate Administrators Elisa Dainese, Avni Gor, Franca Trubiano, Associate Communications Officer Priya Jain, Ex-Officio Barbara Ann Opar The original document: SAHWiAAG Center_5MtngAgda 1. Opening and Welcome – Sokolina Gratitude to All for participation in our Doodle Poll, and to Rebecca Siefert for organizing this Meeting. Our Officers are residing across NorthRead More →