SAH Women in Architecture Affiliate Group Council: Seventh Meeting Agenda April 7, 2022, 10:00 am CST  SAH WiA AG Council: Anna Sokolina, Annmarie Adams, Shelley E. Roff, Ola Uduku, Rebecca Siefert, Margaret B. Vickery, Danielle S. Willkens, Yan Wencheng, Barbara Ann Opar, Gül Kale, Ipek Mehmetoglu, Priya Jain, Elisa Dainese, Avni Gor; invited attendance of new members: Wanda Bubriski, Maristella Casciato, Neena Zutshi The original document:  1.            Opening and Organization 1.1.        7th Meeting of SAH WiA AG Council—Sokolina Gratitude to All for your commitment, and to Rebecca Siefert for organizing this meeting. SAH WiA AG Statement on war in Ukraine published on Feb 24 across five group platforms THE SAH WOMENRead More →

SAH Women in Architecture Affiliate Group Proposal to SAH Board to create an Award for Distinction in Scholarship on the History of Women in Architecture This Proposal has been developed and peer reviewed by the SAH Women in Architecture Affiliate Group leadership team: the SAH WiA AG Council and the SAH WiA AG Legacy Committee, in collaboration with SAH Executive Director Pauline Saliga. SAH Women in Architecture Affiliate Group Council: Anna Sokolina, PhD, Prof. Annmarie Adams, PhD, Prof. Shelley E. Roff, PhD, Dean Prof. Ola Uduku, PhD, Prof. Margaret B. Vickery, PhD, Prof. Rebecca Siefert, PhD, Prof. Danielle S. Willkens, PhD, Yan Wencheng, PhD, BarbaraRead More →